The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the Township.  The Board is comprised of three members who are elected to staggered, six- year terms in an at-large election.  They are vested with the executive and legislative powers of the township and are responsible for the annual budget.  The board also appoints the members of the various advisory boards and authority boards.  Our Board consists of Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and Supervisor. 

The Board of Supervisors regular monthly meeting is held the first Monday of each month (unless advertised differently) at 7:00 pm, at the Township Municipal Building. 

Board of Supervisors:

Scott E. Shoemaker, Chairman

Robin Church, Vice-Chairman

Samuel R. Reinhart, Supervisor