Planning Commission

Colerain Township has a local planning commission which meets the fourth Tuesday of every month, unless advertised differently.  Meetings are held at the Township Municipal Building.  Times of meetings are advertised annually and are normally the fourth Tuesday of the month. The Colerain Township Planning Commission has seven members appointed for four- year terms by the Board of Supervisors.  The commission recommends changes in the Township's Comprehensive Plan, makes recommendations on rezoning, and reviews development and site plans.

 Planning Commission Members:

Walter L. Todd, III, Chairman
Mike Kleinz, Vice-Chairman
Jeffrey McCardell, Secretary
John Armstrong
Joseph Kauffman
Ben Stoltzfus
Luke Hershey

Marty Greenleaf

Solicitor for Planning Commission:

 Dischell, Bartle & Dooley, PC Eric Frey