The Auditors consist of three members who are elected by the residents for a six-year term.  Their duties are to audit, settle and adjust the accounts of the Supervisors, Treasurer, and Tax Collector.  They also set compensation for working Supervisors.

 Auditors for 2023

Mark McCarriston, Chairman

Susan Ryan, Vice-Chairman

Scott Kulicke, Member